Our Team

James H. Wang

Member of Advisory Board Mr. James Wang is a venture partner with Mesofilter Inc . He is a partner at Ajia Group, a multi-family office overseeing private investment of select individuals and families from the United States, Asia and the Middle ...

James Zhang

Member of advisory board. Mr. Zhang holds an MA from Renmin University and a Diploma of PMD from Harvard Business School. He has about 10 years of investment banking experience, and served as the managing director and the head of corporate ...

Chengyu Hou

Secretary and Chief Legal Counsel J.D., Columbia Law School MBA, Banking & Finance, Nanyang Business School, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Sophia Zhang

Chief Operating Officer M.S., Finance, University of Hawaii  

Wei Su

Chief Information Officer MBA, Santa Clara University M.S., Electrical Engineering, University of Hawaii  

Dr. Guifan Sun

Co-Chair of Advisory Board Dr. Sun is the Dean of School of Public Health, China Medical University. He is one of the world’s most prominent experts in the prevention of chronic arsenicosis.

Dr. Walter J. Atkins, Jr

Co-chair of Advisory Board

Go Top